Contact Us

Address

WHHH 21 E. St. Joseph’s Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone Numbers
Business Line: (317)266-9600
Request Line: (317) 239-9696
Fax Line: (317) 328-3870 (Sales)
(317) 221-4664 (Programming)
Text us @ 96230

Prize Pickup
Monday – Friday
8:30a – 5p
Must have valid ID
For all prize and contest inquiries, please call 317 266 9600.

Contact
Jenni Mettret, Webmasterjmettret@radio-one.com
Cameron Pruitt, Online Content Editorcpruitt@radio-one.com
Chuck Williams, VP/General Managercwilliams@radio-one.com
Leo Baldwin, Director of Programming lbaldwin@radio-one.com
Ian Banks, Director of Salesibanks@radio-one.com
Katy Kneer, General Sales Managerkkneer@radio-one.com
, Director of Digital Sales@radio-one.com
Max Williams, Director of Promotions mwilliams@radio-one.com

For Political/Candidate rate requests, please contact the Director of Sales, Ian Banks, at 317-221-0923.

  • More Related Content

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 362 other followers