Hot Monday Nights

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    2013 Schedule_wEdits
    Every Monday night home game is Dollar Menu Night. Get your seats today at http://www.indyindians.com  . Hot Monday Nights include the Monday Dollar Menu. Fill your belly without emptying your wallet. Bring your appetite for these Monday evening games when hot dogs, peanuts, Cracker Jack, popcorn and potato chips are only $1 each. Here is the Hot Monday Nights Schedule:

    Monday, April 8 vs. Toledo Mud Hens
    Monday, April 22 vs. Louisville Bats
    Monday, April 29 vs. Gwinnett Braves
    Monday, May 27 vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
    Monday, June 10 vs. Norfolk Tides
    Monday, June 24 vs. Charlotte Knights
    Monday, July 1 vs. Louisville Bats
    Monday, July 29 vs. Syracuse Chiefs
    Monday, August 5 vs. Louisville Bats
    Monday, August 26 vs. Toledo Mud Hens

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: » » »

    • More Related Content

    Comments

    blog comments powered by Disqus
    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 334 other followers