G.O.O.D Music ‘Cruel Summer’ Tracklist

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

The tracklist for the highly anticipated G.O.O.D. Music compilation album, Cruel Summer, has finally been released.

The twelve track album is loaded with artist features and pretty much the entire G.O.O.D. Music roster makes an appearance on at least one song.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. To The World – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. Clique – Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
3. Mercy – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
4. New God Flow – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. The Morning – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
6. Cold – Kanye West & DJ Khaled
7. Higher – The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e
8. Sin City – John Legend, Travi $ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
9. The One – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers – Kid Cudi
11. Bliss – John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like (Remix) – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss

There may be a deluxe version with more songs added to the list, we’ll update you with more information as we get closer to the September 18th release date. .


Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags: » » » » » » » »


Leave a Comment


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 458 other followers