NEW MUSIC Tracklist: Rick Ross’ “God Forgives, I Don’t”

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

Def Jam readies for Rick Ross‘ fifth studio album, God Forgives, I Don’t.

The album arrives July 31st and features the biggest names in the rap game. The Maybach Music Group boss revealed the tracklist for the effort today (July 9).

Jay-Z, Andre 3000 and Dr. Dre join forces with Ross on the album. Also you can count ont he usual MMG suspects also collaborate with Ross on the effort.

Wale and Drake team up for “Diced Pineapples,” Meek Mill puts his touch on “So Sophisticated,”Omarion is a guest on “Ice Cold” and Stalley spits on the LP closer “Ten Jesus Pieces.”

Check out the God Forgives, I Don’t tracklist below.

1. “Pray for Us”
2. “Pirates”
3. “3 Kings” feat. Jay-Z & Dr. Dre
4. “Ashamed”
5. “Maybach Music IV”
6. “Sixteen” feat. Andre 3000
7. “Amsterdam”
8. “Hold Me Back”
9. “911”
10. “So Sophisticated” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Presidential” feat. Elijah Blake
12. “Ice Cold” feat. Omarion
13. “Touch’N You” feat. Usher
14. “Diced Pineapples” feat. Wale & Drake
15. “Ten Jesus Pieces” feat. Stalley

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags: » » » »


Leave a Comment


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 499 other followers