Justin Beiber Tracklist Features Nicki Minaj, Drake, Big Sean & More…

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    justin bieber tracklist

    Justin Bieber’s swag grows with each Hip-Hop like track he produces. The  18-year-old “Boyfriend” singer enlists the help of Beyonce, Big Sean, Drake, Nicki Minaj and Ludacris for his forthcoming album “Believe!” Bieber released the list via Twitter sending “Beliebers” into a frenzy…

    Tracklist, below:

    1. All Around the World Feat. Ludacris

    2. Boyfriend

    3. As Long As You Love Me Feat. Big Sean

    4. Take You

    5. Right Here Feat. Drake

    6. Catching Feelings

    7. Fall

    8. Die In Your Arms

    9. Thought of You

    10. Beauty and a Beat Feat. Nicki Minaj

    11. One Love

    12. Be Alright

    13. Believe

    14. Out of Town Girl

    15. She Don’t Like the Lights

    16. Maria

    Like TheUrbanDaily.com on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

    RELATED CONTENT: Ying Yang Twins Appear on Justin Bieber’s “Boyfriend” Remix [AUDIO]

    RELATED CONTENT: Justin Bieber Going For A More Hip Hop Sound With New Album

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Originally seen on http://theurbandaily.com/


    • More Related Content


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 334 other followers