Young Jeezy’s “TM103″ Tracklist

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    New TM103 Tracklist

    Young Jeezy recently held a listening session at the recently re-opened Quad studio in NYC for his long-awaited fifth LP, TM103. And there have been some changes to the song line up since the original tracklist leaked last month. New additions include cameos from Jill Scott, Jay-Z and Andre 3000.

    TM103: Hustlerz Ambition hits stores December 20.

    Check out the updated tracklist below via,

    1. Intro

    2. Trap Ft. Jill Scott (Prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

    3. OJ Ft. Fabolous & Jadakiss

    4. Nothing

    5. Leave Ya Alone Ft. Ne-Yo (Prod. Warren G)

    6. Smoke And Fuck

    7. Superfreak

    8. Lose My Mind Ft. Plies

    9. Win Prod. (Shawty Redd)

    10. .38

    11. Higher Learning Ft. Snoop Dogg, & Devin The Dude

    12. Used To Have Nothing

    13. That’s What*

    14. I Do Ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000

    *Not sure if this is the correct title.

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: » » » »

    • More Related Content


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 334 other followers